• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 26
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Yunkov Alexander
#916
1
7
0:1
1:3
0:3
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Lunyov Andrei
#916
Fri, 26.02.2021, 12:00
Audience: 478 sp
Platinum Arena
Khabarovsk
Referee: Kolonutov Roman, Vedernikov Mikhail
Linesmen: Makarov Alexander, Popov Mikhail
15
Wins
25
Losses
25
Wins
15
Losses
46 Points 64
15 Wins 25
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
113 Goals 149
149 Goals against 113
630 Penalty in Minutes 509
History
JHC Atlant
6
2
Tue, 17.11.20
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Atlant
5
3
Mon, 16.11.20
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
0
4
Sun, 10.11.19
JHC Atlant
Amurskie Tigry
3
1
Sat, 09.11.19
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
5
3
Tue, 10.09.19
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Atlant
6
1
Mon, 09.09.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
1
Sat, 02.02.19
Atlanty
Amurskie Tigry
6
5
Fri, 01.02.19
Atlanty
Atlanty
4
1
Wed, 31.10.18
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
4
1
Mon, 23.10.17
Atlanty