• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 26
Almaz
Cherepovets
Leshko Vladimir
#913
4
2
2:2
1:0
1:0
Loko
Yaroslavl
Ardashev Alexander
#913
Sun, 28.02.2021, 14:00
Audience: 420 sp
Ice Palace
Cherepovets
Referee: Dudarov Alexander, Zabolotnev Dmitry
Linesmen: Stepanenko Andrei, Vovchenko Nikita
12
Wins
27
Losses
27
Wins
12
Losses
44 Points 87
12 Wins 27
4 Overtime Wins 4
3 Shoot Outs Wins 5
120 Goals 170
170 Goals against 120
656 Penalty in Minutes 702
History
Almaz
2
5
Sat, 27.02.21
Loko
Loko
2
OTG
1
Fri, 27.11.20
Almaz
Loko
5
2
Thu, 26.11.20
Almaz
Almaz
3
SO
2
Fri, 08.11.19
Loko
Almaz
1
3
Thu, 07.11.19
Loko
Loko
3
SO
4
Wed, 04.09.19
Almaz
Loko
4
1
Tue, 03.09.19
Almaz
Loko
3
2
Sun, 03.03.19
Almaz
Almaz
2
OTG
1
Wed, 28.11.18
Loko
Almaz
2
4
Tue, 27.11.18
Loko