• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 26
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Trofimov Alexander
#903
7
3
3:0
2:2
2:1
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Alexeyev Kirill
#903
Mon, 22.02.2021, 13:00
Audience: 1677 sp
Krylya Sovetov Arena
Moscow
Referee: Krasotin Nikolai, Kamenshchikov Igor
Linesmen: Skuragev Miroslav, Kurkin Valery
2
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
2
Losses
14 Points 37
2 Wins 11
3 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
32 Goals 64
64 Goals against 32
303 Penalty in Minutes 260
History
Krylya Sovetov
3
OTG
2
Sun, 21.02.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
1
OTG
2
Wed, 11.11.20
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Dynamo SPb
3
1
Tue, 10.11.20
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
2
Mon, 02.03.20
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Dynamo SPb
1
0
Sun, 01.03.20
Krylya Sovetov
Krylya Sovetov
4
1
Wed, 20.11.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
Krylya Sovetov
1
SO
2
Tue, 19.11.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
0
Sun, 23.12.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
4
SO
5
Mon, 24.09.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
OTG
2
Sun, 23.09.18
JHC Dynamo SPb