• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 25
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Yunkov Alexander
#899
4
SO
5
1:1
3:1
0:2
0:0
0:1
SKA-Varyagi
Leningrad Region
Pasternatsky Evgeny
#899
Sun, 21.02.2021, 06:00
Audience: 515 sp
Platinum Arena
Khabarovsk
Referee: Ankudinov Roman, Bagrov Alexander
Linesmen: Popov Mikhail, Makarov Alexander
2
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
2
Losses
6 Points 15
2 Wins 7
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
18 Goals 27
27 Goals against 18
138 Penalty in Minutes 147
History
SKA-Varyagi
1
3
Wed, 11.11.20
Amurskie Tigry
SKA-Varyagi
4
2
Tue, 10.11.20
Amurskie Tigry
SKA-Varyagi
3
SO
4
Mon, 02.03.20
Amurskie Tigry
SKA-Varyagi
5
2
Sun, 01.03.20
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
0
2
Wed, 20.11.19
SKA-Varyagi
Amurskie Tigry
4
2
Tue, 19.11.19
SKA-Varyagi
Amurskie Tigry
0
2
Thu, 06.12.18
SKA-Varyagi
Amurskie Tigry
1
3
Wed, 05.12.18
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-Varyagi
3
2
Thu, 06.09.18
Amurskie Tigry