• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 25
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Platonov Denis
#880
3
2
1:1
1:1
1:0
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#880
Thu, 18.02.2021, 15:00
Audience: 96 sp
Arena Metallurg
Magnitogorsk
Referee: Glazyrin Maxim, Andreyev Alexander
Linesmen: Lunegov Anton, Salnikov Arseny
10
Wins
4
Losses
4
Wins
10
Losses
31 Points 15
10 Wins 4
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
59 Goals 41
41 Goals against 59
254 Penalty in Minutes 339
History
Sputnik
4
2
Mon, 09.11.20
Stalnye Lisy
Sputnik
3
4
Sun, 08.11.20
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
5
2
Wed, 19.02.20
Sputnik
Stalnye Lisy
1
SO
2
Tue, 18.02.20
Sputnik
Sputnik
4
0
Sat, 09.11.19
Stalnye Lisy
Sputnik
1
2
Thu, 07.11.19
Stalnye Lisy
Sputnik Al
0
6
Sun, 27.01.19
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
3
SO
4
Tue, 30.10.18
Sputnik Al
Stalnye Lisy
0
1
Mon, 29.10.18
Sputnik Al
Stalnye Lisy
6
3
Sat, 30.09.17
Sputnik Al