• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 25
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Yunkov Alexander
#878
4
8
3:2
0:3
1:3
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Alexeyev Kirill
#878
Thu, 18.02.2021, 06:00
Audience: 240 sp
Platinum Arena
Khabarovsk
Referee: Menshikh Roman, Cherenkov Alexander
Linesmen: Kurasov Andrei, Povisok Danila
4
Wins
19
Losses
19
Wins
4
Losses
14 Points 50
4 Wins 19
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
54 Goals 104
104 Goals against 54
328 Penalty in Minutes 311
History
Amurskie Tigry
2
5
Wed, 17.02.21
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
1
Sat, 07.11.20
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Dynamo SPb
5
2
Fri, 06.11.20
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Dynamo SPb
1
3
Fri, 06.03.20
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Dynamo SPb
7
2
Thu, 05.03.20
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
1
3
Fri, 15.11.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
Amurskie Tigry
2
3
Thu, 14.11.19
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
0
Tue, 29.01.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
4
Thu, 25.10.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
Amurskie Tigry
0
2
Wed, 24.10.18
JHC Dynamo SPb