• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 25
HC Riga
Riga
Kulibaba Valerijs
#875
1
6
0:3
1:1
0:2
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Kokorev Dmitry
#875
Thu, 18.02.2021, 19:30
INBOX.LV Ledus Halle
Pinki
Referee: Kupcus Kriss, Kudrjasovs Andrejs
Linesmen: Germanovics Aleksandrs, Ozolins Agris
11
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
11
Losses
36 Points 37
11 Wins 11
0 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
79 Goals 83
83 Goals against 79
404 Penalty in Minutes 369
History
HC Riga
3
SO
2
Wed, 17.02.21
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
3
OTG
2
Sat, 14.11.20
HC Riga
HC Kapitan
7
3
Fri, 13.11.20
HC Riga
HC Riga
9
4
Sun, 10.11.19
HC Kapitan
HC Riga
4
2
Sat, 09.11.19
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
2
3
Tue, 10.09.19
HC Riga
HC Kapitan
5
2
Mon, 09.09.19
HC Riga
HK Riga
1
OTG
2
Sun, 20.01.19
HC Kapitan
HK Riga
5
3
Sat, 19.01.19
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
3
0
Tue, 16.10.18
HK Riga