• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 25
Almaz
Cherepovets
Leshko Vladimir
#869
1
0
0:0
0:0
1:0
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Berdichevsky Lev
#869
Wed, 17.02.2021, 18:30
Audience: 123 sp
Ice Palace
Cherepovets
Referee: Bagrov Alexander, Baryshev Alexei
Linesmen: Zotov Vladislav, Stepanenko Andrei
20
Wins
26
Losses
26
Wins
20
Losses
56 Points 79
20 Wins 26
3 Overtime Wins 2
5 Shoot Outs Wins 2
144 Goals 170
170 Goals against 144
704 Penalty in Minutes 743
History
SKA-1946
3
1
Fri, 13.11.20
Almaz
SKA-1946
4
2
Thu, 12.11.20
Almaz
Almaz
3
2
Sat, 29.02.20
SKA-1946
Almaz
3
SO
2
Fri, 28.02.20
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
5
1
Sat, 16.11.19
Almaz
SKA-1946
7
1
Fri, 15.11.19
Almaz
Almaz
0
5
Sun, 24.03.19
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
3
SO
2
Thu, 21.03.19
Almaz
Almaz
4
1
Sat, 15.12.18
SKA-1946
Almaz
3
1
Fri, 14.12.18
SKA-1946