• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 25
Tolpar
Ufa
Grishin Igor
#866
7
1
3:1
2:0
2:0
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Gromilin Vladimir
#866
Tue, 16.02.2021, 15:00
Audience: 290 sp
City Sports Palace
Ufa
Referee: Mirkhaidarov Rustam, Litvinov Evgeny P.
Linesmen: Khalitov Danil, Shafeyev Nail
14
Wins
5
Losses
5
Wins
14
Losses
38 Points 20
14 Wins 5
1 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
89 Goals 46
46 Goals against 89
340 Penalty in Minutes 229
History
Tolpar
7
2
Mon, 15.02.21
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
1
6
Wed, 04.11.20
Tolpar
Sarmaty
2
3
Tue, 03.11.20
Tolpar
Tolpar
10
1
Tue, 18.02.20
Sarmaty
Tolpar
5
0
Sun, 16.02.20
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
2
0
Mon, 04.11.19
Tolpar
Sarmaty
0
5
Sun, 03.11.19
Tolpar
Sarmaty
4
3
Mon, 17.12.18
Tolpar
Tolpar
3
1
Sun, 16.09.18
Sarmaty
Tolpar
5
0
Sat, 15.09.18
Sarmaty