• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 25
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Zavarukhin Alexei
#860
2
5
0:2
2:1
0:2
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#860
Mon, 15.02.2021, 16:00
Audience: 370 sp
Valery Belousov Traktor Arena
Chelyabinsk
Referee: Andreyev Evgeny, Dudarov Alexander
Linesmen: Miroshnichenko Arseny, Knaub Sergei
12
Wins
4
Losses
4
Wins
12
Losses
36 Points 13
12 Wins 4
2 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
69 Goals 29
29 Goals against 69
232 Penalty in Minutes 283
History
Belye Medvedi
5
3
Sun, 14.02.21
Sputnik
Sputnik
2
3
Thu, 05.11.20
Belye Medvedi
Sputnik
0
5
Wed, 04.11.20
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
3
SO
2
Sun, 16.02.20
Sputnik
Belye Medvedi
2
OTG
1
Fri, 14.02.20
Sputnik
Sputnik
1
OTG
2
Tue, 05.11.19
Belye Medvedi
Sputnik
6
0
Mon, 04.11.19
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
7
1
Sun, 30.12.18
Sputnik Al
Belye Medvedi
4
1
Sat, 29.12.18
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
1
0
Sun, 30.09.18
Belye Medvedi