• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 25
Almaz
Cherepovets
Leshko Vladimir
#856
2
5
0:4
0:0
2:1
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#856
Mon, 15.02.2021, 18:30
Audience: 123 sp
Ice Palace
Cherepovets
Referee: Shuvalov Vyacheslav, Yakas Konstantin
Linesmen: Golubev Nikita, Stepanenko Andrei
17
Wins
21
Losses
21
Wins
17
Losses
47 Points 59
17 Wins 21
3 Overtime Wins 2
1 Shoot Outs Wins 3
125 Goals 130
130 Goals against 125
526 Penalty in Minutes 596
History
Almaz
2
5
Sun, 14.02.21
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
4
1
Mon, 09.11.20
Almaz
JHC Dynamo M
4
2
Sun, 08.11.20
Almaz
Almaz
3
5
Wed, 04.03.20
JHC Dynamo M
Almaz
5
0
Tue, 03.03.20
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
0
2
Wed, 20.11.19
Almaz
JHC Dynamo M
2
3
Mon, 18.11.19
Almaz
JHC Dynamo M
2
1
Wed, 16.01.19
Almaz
Almaz
4
0
Fri, 12.10.18
JHC Dynamo M
Almaz
4
1
Thu, 11.10.18
JHC Dynamo M