• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 24
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Platonov Denis
#852
5
3
1:0
2:2
2:1
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#852
Sun, 14.02.2021, 10:00
Audience: 121 sp
Arena Metallurg
Magnitogorsk
Referee: Lerke Alexander, Nesvetayev Ilya
Linesmen: Andrianov Andrei, Balmashnov Yury
30
Wins
15
Losses
15
Wins
30
Losses
82 Points 42
30 Wins 15
2 Overtime Wins 4
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
203 Goals 148
148 Goals against 203
927 Penalty in Minutes 1149
History
Reaktor
2
6
Thu, 05.11.20
Stalnye Lisy
Reaktor
2
OTG
1
Wed, 04.11.20
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
4
1
Sun, 16.02.20
Reaktor
Stalnye Lisy
5
3
Fri, 14.02.20
Reaktor
Reaktor
3
1
Tue, 05.11.19
Stalnye Lisy
Reaktor
3
OTG
2
Mon, 04.11.19
Stalnye Lisy
Reaktor
6
2
Thu, 31.01.19
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
5
2
Sat, 03.11.18
Reaktor
Stalnye Lisy
4
2
Thu, 01.11.18
Reaktor
Stalnye Lisy
2
OTG
3
Sun, 18.03.18
Reaktor