• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 24
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Ugolnikov Oleg
#851
1
2
0:1
1:1
0:0
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Burlutsky Dmitry
#851
Sun, 14.02.2021, 10:00
Avangard Hockey Academy
Omsk
Referee: Glazyrin Maxim, Ugryumov Maxim
Linesmen: Bezguzikov Nikita, Chaikin Yegor
20
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
20
Losses
63 Points 46
20 Wins 14
2 Overtime Wins 3
6 Shoot Outs Wins 3
119 Goals 98
98 Goals against 119
500 Penalty in Minutes 544
History
Omskie Yastreby
3
2
Sat, 13.02.21
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
2
SO
3
Thu, 05.11.20
Omskie Yastreby
Mamonty Ugry
3
2
Wed, 04.11.20
Omskie Yastreby
Mamonty Ugry
1
2
Sat, 14.03.20
Omskie Yastreby
Mamonty Ugry
0
2
Fri, 13.03.20
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
1
2
Tue, 10.03.20
Mamonty Ugry
Omskie Yastreby
2
1
Mon, 09.03.20
Mamonty Ugry
Omskie Yastreby
2
1
Sun, 24.11.19
Mamonty Ugry
Omskie Yastreby
2
OTG
3
Sat, 23.11.19
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
2
3
Mon, 09.09.19
Omskie Yastreby