• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 24
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Zavarukhin Alexei
#827
2
OT
3
1:1
1:1
0:0
0:1
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Ugolnikov Oleg
#827
Mon, 08.02.2021, 16:00
Audience: 187 sp
Valery Belousov Traktor Arena
Chelyabinsk
Referee: Bakin Gennady, Zhuravlyov Vladislav
Linesmen: Soldatkin Ivan, Sulzhits Artyom
16
Wins
25
Losses
25
Wins
16
Losses
51 Points 82
16 Wins 25
4 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
144 Goals 152
152 Goals against 144
623 Penalty in Minutes 642
History
Belye Medvedi
4
6
Sat, 06.02.21
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
3
4
Sat, 10.10.20
Belye Medvedi
Omskie Yastreby
1
3
Fri, 09.10.20
Belye Medvedi
Omskie Yastreby
4
2
Wed, 15.01.20
Belye Medvedi
Omskie Yastreby
4
OTG
3
Tue, 14.01.20
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
2
OTG
3
Sat, 05.10.19
Omskie Yastreby
Belye Medvedi
1
3
Fri, 04.10.19
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
2
3
Wed, 20.02.19
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
5
OTG
4
Tue, 08.01.19
Omskie Yastreby
Belye Medvedi
7
1
Mon, 07.01.19
Omskie Yastreby