• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 25
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#874
1
SO
2
0:1
0:0
1:0
0:0
0:1
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Burlutsky Dmitry
#874
Wed, 17.02.2021, 14:30
Audience: 327 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Maitak Alexei, Pronskikh Evgeny
Linesmen: Kozlov Dmitry, Govorin Ilya
11
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
11
Losses
46 Points 63
11 Wins 16
3 Overtime Wins 4
1 Shoot Outs Wins 3
103 Goals 115
115 Goals against 103
456 Penalty in Minutes 487
History
Mamonty Ugry
4
OTG
3
Mon, 09.11.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Mamonty Ugry
2
OTG
3
Sun, 08.11.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Mamonty Ugry
2
OTG
3
Thu, 27.02.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Mamonty Ugry
1
SO
0
Wed, 26.02.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
2
Tue, 19.11.19
Mamonty Ugry
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
3
Mon, 18.11.19
Mamonty Ugry
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
1
Sat, 05.01.19
Mamonty Ugry
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
4
Fri, 04.01.19
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
3
OTG
2
Mon, 08.10.18
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
2
Sat, 07.10.17
Mamonty Ugry