• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 23
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Otmakhov Vladislav
#796
5
1
1:1
2:0
2:0
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#796
Tue, 02.02.2021, 11:00
Audience: 150 sp
Uralets Arena
Ekaterinburg
Referee: Vakhitov Bulat, Mirkhaidarov Rustam
Linesmen: Tsaryov Alexander, Dedyukhin Nikita
18
Wins
17
Losses
17
Wins
18
Losses
54 Points 52
18 Wins 17
0 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
120 Goals 120
120 Goals against 120
647 Penalty in Minutes 647
History
Reaktor
2
5
Sun, 25.10.20
Avto
Reaktor
3
0
Fri, 23.10.20
Avto
Reaktor
3
SO
2
Wed, 05.02.20
Avto
Reaktor
3
2
Tue, 04.02.20
Avto
Avto
1
4
Thu, 24.10.19
Reaktor
Avto
2
1
Wed, 23.10.19
Reaktor
Reaktor
1
3
Wed, 09.01.19
Avto
Avto
2
1
Sat, 13.10.18
Reaktor
Avto
6
2
Thu, 11.10.18
Reaktor
Avto
4
1
Tue, 05.09.17
Reaktor