• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 24
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#854
4
SO
3
1:1
2:1
0:1
0:0
1:0
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Kamalov Rustam
#854
Sun, 14.02.2021, 09:00
Audience: 358 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Khutorov Alexander, Shevchuk Artyom
Linesmen: Gutov Andrei, Fedoseyev Kirill
26
Wins
15
Losses
15
Wins
26
Losses
83 Points 52
26 Wins 15
1 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
154 Goals 119
119 Goals against 154
588 Penalty in Minutes 524
History
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
3
Sat, 13.02.21
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
3
OTG
4
Thu, 05.11.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Tyumensky Legion
5
SO
4
Wed, 04.11.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Tyumensky Legion
0
3
Wed, 05.02.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Tyumensky Legion
1
5
Tue, 04.02.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
6
2
Sat, 26.10.19
Tyumensky Legion
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
SO
3
Fri, 25.10.19
Tyumensky Legion
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
SO
3
Wed, 09.01.19
Tyumensky Legion
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
6
Tue, 08.01.19
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
3
OTG
2
Fri, 12.10.18
Sibirskie Snaipery