• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 23
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Tyurikov Vladimir
#789
3
6
1:1
2:3
0:2
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Yunkov Alexander
#789
Tue, 02.02.2021, 13:00
Audience: 155 sp
CSKA Arena (small rink)
Moscow
Referee: Demichev Alexander, Kuptsov Pavel
Linesmen: Bukharov Nikita, Leonov Maxim
24
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
24
Losses
70 Points 45
24 Wins 14
1 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
127 Goals 104
104 Goals against 127
566 Penalty in Minutes 542
History
JHC Spartak
3
1
Mon, 01.02.21
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
SO
2
Mon, 17.02.20
JHC Spartak
Amurskie Tigry
2
3
Sun, 16.02.20
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
2
5
Sat, 30.11.19
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Spartak
4
1
Fri, 29.11.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
2
4
Sun, 20.01.19
JHC Spartak
Amurskie Tigry
2
0
Sat, 19.01.19
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
1
Tue, 16.10.18
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Spartak
3
1
Mon, 15.10.18
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
0
3
Sat, 07.10.17
JHC Spartak