• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 23
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalin Region
Komarov Mikhail
#785
0
8
0:2
0:3
0:3
Loko
Yaroslavl
Melyakov Igor
#785
Mon, 01.02.2021, 11:00
Audience: 284 sp
Arena City
Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk
Referee: Kondratyev Denis, Morozov Dmitry
Linesmen: Rykov Anatoly, Rubanov Fyodor
0
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
0
Losses
2 Points 22
0 Wins 9
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
16 Goals 43
43 Goals against 16
181 Penalty in Minutes 144
History
Loko
6
0
Thu, 10.09.20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Loko
6
1
Wed, 09.09.20
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
1
3
Fri, 21.02.20
Loko
Sakhalinskie Akuly
3
5
Thu, 20.02.20
Loko
Loko
5
0
Sat, 30.11.19
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Loko
2
1
Fri, 29.11.19
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Loko
4
0
Tue, 02.02.16
Sakhalinskie Akuly
Sakhalinskie Akuly
6
SO
5
Sat, 26.09.15
Loko
Sakhalinskie Akuly
1
3
Mon, 26.01.15
Loko