• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 23
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#783
3
1
1:0
0:1
2:0
HC Riga
Riga
Kulibaba Valerijs
#783
Mon, 01.02.2021, 19:00
Vladimir Petrov Krasnogorsk Arena
Krasnogorsk
Referee: Demichev Alexander, Kuptsov Pavel
Linesmen: Kozhevnikov Yury, Kupriyanov Maxim
10
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
10
Losses
39 Points 50
10 Wins 14
3 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
79 Goals 78
78 Goals against 79
611 Penalty in Minutes 479
History
HC Riga
5
2
Sun, 04.10.20
JHC Dynamo M
HC Riga
0
6
Sat, 03.10.20
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
1
4
Sun, 19.01.20
HC Riga
JHC Dynamo M
2
OTG
1
Sat, 18.01.20
HC Riga
HC Riga
3
SO
2
Fri, 11.10.19
JHC Dynamo M
HC Riga
1
OTG
2
Thu, 10.10.19
JHC Dynamo M
HK Riga
1
5
Sat, 05.01.19
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
2
3
Wed, 19.09.18
HK Riga
JHC Dynamo M
6
1
Tue, 18.09.18
HK Riga
JHC Dynamo M
3
0
Wed, 21.02.18
HK Riga