• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 22
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Otmakhov Vladislav
#759
2
1
2:0
0:1
0:0
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Voevodin Nikolai
#759
Mon, 25.01.2021, 16:30
Audience: 279 sp
Uralets Arena
Ekaterinburg
Referee: Lerke Alexander, Yakas Konstantin
Linesmen: Tsaryov Alexander, Dedyukhin Nikita
7
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
7
Losses
22 Points 33
7 Wins 11
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
54 Goals 61
61 Goals against 54
241 Penalty in Minutes 298
History
Chaika
5
1
Tue, 20.10.20
Avto
Chaika
2
3
Mon, 19.10.20
Avto
Chaika
0
5
Thu, 16.01.20
Avto
Chaika
5
SO
4
Wed, 15.01.20
Avto
Avto
1
3
Wed, 09.10.19
Chaika
Avto
2
1
Tue, 08.10.19
Chaika
Avto
3
SO
4
Sun, 28.02.16
Chaika
Chaika
5
2
Mon, 07.09.15
Avto
Avto
0
3
Mon, 23.02.15
Chaika
Avto
3
1
Sat, 23.11.13
Chaika