• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 22
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#758
8
2
3:0
2:2
3:0
Ladya
Togliatti
Tarasov Vladimir
#758
Mon, 25.01.2021, 13:00
Audience: 85 sp
Yubileiny Arena
Almetyevsk
Referee: Mirkhaidarov Rustam, Prusov Igor
Linesmen: Akmaleyev Rustam, Prokhorov Maxim
7
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
7
Losses
22 Points 26
7 Wins 7
1 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 4
48 Goals 53
53 Goals against 48
302 Penalty in Minutes 370
History
Sputnik
1
5
Sun, 24.01.21
Ladya
Ladya
3
5
Sun, 18.10.20
Sputnik
Ladya
3
2
Sat, 17.10.20
Sputnik
Ladya
3
0
Tue, 28.01.20
Sputnik
Ladya
4
SO
3
Sun, 26.01.20
Sputnik
Sputnik
4
2
Sat, 19.10.19
Ladya
Sputnik
5
2
Fri, 18.10.19
Ladya
Sputnik Al
2
SO
3
Thu, 20.12.18
Ladya
Sputnik Al
0
2
Wed, 19.12.18
Ladya
Ladya
2
3
Thu, 20.09.18
Sputnik Al