• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 20
Loko
Yaroslavl
Ardashev Alexander
#745
4
1
1:1
0:0
3:0
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Yunkov Alexander
#745
Sun, 24.01.2021, 13:00
Audience: 60 sp
Lokomotiv Training Arena
Yaroslavl
Referee: Stepanishchev Pavel, Frolenkov Alexander
Linesmen: Fetisov Pavel, Nurgaleyev Alexander
29
Wins
8
Losses
8
Wins
29
Losses
68 Points 18
29 Wins 8
3 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
145 Goals 72
72 Goals against 145
566 Penalty in Minutes 658
History
Loko
13
2
Sat, 23.01.21
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
1
8
Fri, 23.10.20
Loko
Amurskie Tigry
2
4
Thu, 22.10.20
Loko
Loko
7
4
Fri, 07.02.20
Amurskie Tigry
Loko
7
3
Thu, 06.02.20
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
1
2
Thu, 31.10.19
Loko
Amurskie Tigry
0
2
Wed, 30.10.19
Loko
Loko
3
0
Wed, 09.01.19
Amurskie Tigry
Loko
3
1
Tue, 08.01.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
4
2
Wed, 03.10.18
Loko