• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 20
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#736
3
OT
2
0:0
1:2
1:0
1:0
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
Gavrilov Igor
#736
Sat, 23.01.2021, 13:00
Vladimir Petrov Krasnogorsk Arena
Krasnogorsk
Referee: Baryshev Alexei, Yakas Konstantin
Linesmen: Skuragev Miroslav, Savinov Kirill
7
Wins
5
Losses
5
Wins
7
Losses
28 Points 20
7 Wins 5
3 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 0
57 Goals 51
51 Goals against 57
234 Penalty in Minutes 266
History
Taifun
1
4
Wed, 21.10.20
JHC Dynamo M
Taifun
3
SO
4
Tue, 20.10.20
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
6
5
Tue, 11.02.20
Taifun
JHC Dynamo M
3
0
Mon, 10.02.20
Taifun
Taifun
3
4
Thu, 31.10.19
JHC Dynamo M
Taifun
2
1
Wed, 30.10.19
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
4
OTG
3
Tue, 05.03.19
Taifun
JHC Dynamo M
3
OTG
4
Mon, 04.03.19
Taifun
Taifun
4
2
Sun, 02.12.18
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
2
6
Wed, 27.09.17
Taifun