• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 20
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Lunyov Andrei
#728
5
3
1:1
1:2
3:0
SKA-Varyagi
Leningrad Region
Pasternatsky Evgeny
#728
Thu, 21.01.2021, 13:00
Audience: 75 sp
Arena Mytishchi
Mytishchi
Referee: Kuptsov Pavel, Dudarov Alexander
Linesmen: Zaitsev Valentin, Buturlin Vladimir
4
Wins
5
Losses
5
Wins
4
Losses
10 Points 14
4 Wins 5
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
29 Goals 37
37 Goals against 29
131 Penalty in Minutes 182
History
JHC Atlant
7
1
Wed, 20.01.21
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-Varyagi
3
SO
2
Mon, 05.10.20
JHC Atlant
SKA-Varyagi
1
3
Sun, 04.10.20
JHC Atlant
SKA-Varyagi
1
5
Mon, 27.01.20
JHC Atlant
SKA-Varyagi
3
1
Sun, 26.01.20
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
1
4
Thu, 17.10.19
SKA-Varyagi
JHC Atlant
4
1
Wed, 16.10.19
SKA-Varyagi
SKA-Varyagi
8
2
Fri, 01.03.19
Atlanty
Atlanty
1
5
Thu, 10.01.19
SKA-Varyagi
Atlanty
2
8
Wed, 09.01.19
SKA-Varyagi