• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Turukin Konstantin
#624
2
SO
3
1:0
1:1
0:1
0:0
0:1
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Zavarukhin Alexei
#624
Mon, 11.01.2021, 16:00
Audience: 200 sp
Valery Belousov Traktor Arena
Chelyabinsk
Referee: Khutorov Alexander, Sharagin Ilya
Linesmen: Soldatkin Ivan, Sulzhits Artyom
14
Wins
31
Losses
31
Wins
14
Losses
6 Points 29
14 Wins 31
2 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
140 Goals 190
190 Goals against 140
638 Penalty in Minutes 763
History
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
7
Sun, 10.01.21
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
5
1
Fri, 08.01.21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
5
3
Thu, 07.01.21
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
3
Sat, 04.01.20
Belye Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
5
Fri, 03.01.20
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
4
1
Tue, 24.12.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
5
3
Mon, 23.12.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
6
Mon, 28.01.19
Belye Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
7
Sun, 27.01.19
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
6
OTG
5
Sun, 16.09.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi