• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 5
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#149
5
3
1:1
2:1
2:1
Irbis
Kazan
Anisimov Artyom
#149
Tue, 29.09.2020, 17:00
Audience: 117 sp
Yubileiny Arena
Almetyevsk
Referee: Safiullov Artur, Vedernikov Mikhail
Linesmen: Akmaleyev Rustam, Prokhorov Maxim
4
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
4
Losses
12 Points 32
4 Wins 10
1 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
35 Goals 54
54 Goals against 35
241 Penalty in Minutes 196
History
Sputnik
1
3
Mon, 28.09.20
Irbis
Irbis
2
0
Fri, 13.12.19
Sputnik
Irbis
1
3
Thu, 12.12.19
Sputnik
Sputnik
2
1
Wed, 25.09.19
Irbis
Sputnik
3
2
Tue, 24.09.19
Irbis
Sputnik Al
2
OTG
1
Sun, 16.12.18
Irbis
Sputnik Al
2
4
Sat, 15.12.18
Irbis
Irbis
2
SO
1
Sun, 16.09.18
Sputnik Al
Irbis
1
5
Sat, 15.09.18
Sputnik Al
Irbis
4
2
Tue, 20.02.18
Sputnik Al