• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 17
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Yunkov Alexander
#597
0
9
0:1
0:4
0:4
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Trofimov Alexander
#597
Mon, 21.12.2020, 12:00
Audience: 291 sp
Platinum Arena
Khabarovsk
Referee: Kuptsov Pavel, Ankudinov Roman
Linesmen: Makarov Alexander, Popov Mikhail
7
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
7
Losses
28 Points 33
7 Wins 11
2 Overtime Wins 3
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
72 Goals 84
84 Goals against 72
430 Penalty in Minutes 391
History
Amurskie Tigry
1
2
Sun, 20.12.20
Krylya Sovetov
Krylya Sovetov
4
2
Sun, 13.12.20
Amurskie Tigry
Krylya Sovetov
7
2
Sat, 12.12.20
Amurskie Tigry
Krylya Sovetov
3
OTG
2
Wed, 08.01.20
Amurskie Tigry
Krylya Sovetov
4
2
Tue, 07.01.20
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
OTG
4
Sun, 29.09.19
Krylya Sovetov
Amurskie Tigry
2
4
Sat, 28.09.19
Krylya Sovetov
Amurskie Tigry
3
4
Wed, 16.01.19
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Amurskie Tigry
1
2
Tue, 15.01.19
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
OTG
1
Fri, 12.10.18
Amurskie Tigry