• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 16
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Levitsky Alexander
#580
0
2
0:1
0:1
0:0
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#580
Thu, 17.12.2020, 13:00
Audience: 148 sp
CSKA Ice Palace
Moscow
Referee: Shuvalov Vyacheslav, Yakas Konstantin
Linesmen: Leonov Maxim, Natalenko Nikita
17
Wins
21
Losses
21
Wins
17
Losses
60 Points 70
17 Wins 21
4 Overtime Wins 0
6 Shoot Outs Wins 2
140 Goals 152
152 Goals against 140
725 Penalty in Minutes 629
History
JHC Dynamo M
2
OTG
3
Sun, 15.03.20
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Dynamo M
0
1
Sat, 14.03.20
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
0
3
Wed, 11.03.20
JHC Dynamo M
Krasnaya Armiya
3
1
Tue, 10.03.20
JHC Dynamo M
Krasnaya Armiya
2
3
Wed, 25.12.19
JHC Dynamo M
Krasnaya Armiya
0
3
Tue, 24.12.19
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
2
4
Mon, 16.09.19
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Dynamo M
2
3
Sat, 14.09.19
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Dynamo M
2
3
Sun, 09.12.18
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
6
3
Sun, 09.09.18
JHC Dynamo M