• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Turukin Konstantin
#504
0
1
0:0
0:1
0:0
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Gromilin Vladimir
#504
Tue, 24.11.2020, 16:30
Audience: 290 sp
Yubileiny Arena
Orsk
Referee: Sharagin Ilya, Shevchuk Artyom
Linesmen: Zaslavsky Yaroslav, Koltunov Artur
7
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
7
Losses
15 Points 20
7 Wins 12
2 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
75 Goals 82
82 Goals against 75
431 Penalty in Minutes 431
History
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
3
Mon, 23.11.20
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
5
0
Fri, 11.09.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sarmaty
1
2
Thu, 10.09.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sarmaty
1
0
Wed, 04.12.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sarmaty
7
2
Tue, 03.12.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
5
Mon, 16.09.19
Sarmaty
Kuznetskie Medvedi
5
SO
6
Sun, 15.09.19
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
4
5
Mon, 21.01.19
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
3
Fri, 19.10.18
Sarmaty
Kuznetskie Medvedi
5
0
Thu, 18.10.18
Sarmaty