• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Zavarukhin Alexei
#499
3
0
0:0
1:0
2:0
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Otmakhov Vladislav
#499
Tue, 01.12.2020, 16:00
Audience: 270 sp
Valery Belousov Traktor Arena
Chelyabinsk
Referee: Fatikhov Vadim, Khazhiyev Ilnur
Linesmen: Knaub Alexander, Knaub Sergei
27
Wins
29
Losses
29
Wins
27
Losses
63 Points 84
27 Wins 29
1 Overtime Wins 6
3 Shoot Outs Wins 2
196 Goals 200
200 Goals against 196
924 Penalty in Minutes 887
History
Belye Medvedi
4
SO
3
Mon, 30.11.20
Avto
Avto
6
2
Sat, 12.09.20
Belye Medvedi
Avto
2
1
Thu, 10.09.20
Belye Medvedi
Avto
2
4
Mon, 16.03.20
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
3
0
Sat, 14.03.20
Avto
Belye Medvedi
1
3
Fri, 13.03.20
Avto
Avto
1
2
Tue, 10.03.20
Belye Medvedi
Avto
4
2
Mon, 09.03.20
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
3
OTG
4
Fri, 29.11.19
Avto
Belye Medvedi
2
OTG
3
Wed, 27.11.19
Avto