• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Burlutsky Dmitry
#496
2
1
0:0
1:0
1:1
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Ovchinnikov Maxim
#496
Tue, 01.12.2020, 15:00
Sports Ice Palace
Khanty-Mansiysk
Referee: Gaisin Ramil, Melnikov Andrei
Linesmen: Boyarkin Sergei, Nikolenko Dmitry
8
Wins
6
Losses
6
Wins
8
Losses
4 Points 4
8 Wins 6
0 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 0
53 Goals 37
37 Goals against 53
209 Penalty in Minutes 192
History
Mamonty Ugry
2
3
Wed, 04.12.19
Chaika
Mamonty Ugry
3
0
Tue, 03.12.19
Chaika
Chaika
1
4
Thu, 19.09.19
Mamonty Ugry
Chaika
3
1
Wed, 18.09.19
Mamonty Ugry
Chaika
3
1
Thu, 04.02.16
Mamonty Yugry
Mamonty Yugry
2
3
Sat, 26.09.15
Chaika
Mamonty Yugry
8
3
Sun, 25.01.15
Chaika
Chaika
3
5
Fri, 26.09.14
Mamonty Yugry
Chaika
4
3
Thu, 12.12.13
Mamonty Yugry
Mamonty Yugry
4
SO
3
Sat, 21.09.13
Chaika