• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 14
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Kamalov Rustam
#491
0
5
0:2
0:2
0:1
Irbis
Kazan
Anisimov Artyom
#491
Mon, 30.11.2020, 15:00
Particom Arena
Tyumen
Referee: Gaisin Ramil, Litvinov Evgeny P.
Linesmen: Vozzhayev Vladislav, Bogdanov Dmitry
6
Wins
18
Losses
18
Wins
6
Losses
29 Points 59
6 Wins 18
2 Overtime Wins 2
3 Shoot Outs Wins 1
56 Goals 93
93 Goals against 56
336 Penalty in Minutes 330
History
Irbis
6
2
Fri, 11.09.20
Tyumensky Legion
Irbis
0
2
Thu, 10.09.20
Tyumensky Legion
Irbis
2
1
Mon, 02.03.20
Tyumensky Legion
Irbis
2
1
Sun, 01.03.20
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
0
2
Mon, 18.11.19
Irbis
Tyumensky Legion
1
4
Sun, 17.11.19
Irbis
Tyumensky Legion
1
2
Tue, 12.02.19
Irbis
Tyumensky Legion
3
OTG
2
Mon, 11.02.19
Irbis
Irbis
0
1
Wed, 21.11.18
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
3
1
Mon, 02.10.17
Irbis