• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 13
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Mukhin Evgeny
#467
1
5
1:1
0:2
0:2
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Otmakhov Vladislav
#467
Thu, 26.11.2020, 14:30
Audience: 127 sp
Arena Metallurg
Magnitogorsk
Referee: Lerke Alexander, Nesvetayev Ilya
Linesmen: Andrianov Andrei, Salnikov Arseny
23
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
23
Losses
17 Points 12
23 Wins 14
1 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
145 Goals 118
118 Goals against 145
578 Penalty in Minutes 652
History
Stalnye Lisy
0
2
Mon, 25.11.19
Avto
Stalnye Lisy
3
1
Sun, 24.11.19
Avto
Avto
3
0
Thu, 05.09.19
Stalnye Lisy
Avto
2
SO
3
Wed, 04.09.19
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
1
5
Mon, 17.12.18
Avto
Stalnye Lisy
2
4
Sun, 16.12.18
Avto
Avto
3
1
Sun, 16.09.18
Stalnye Lisy
Avto
2
3
Sat, 15.09.18
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
5
4
Tue, 06.02.18
Avto
Avto
1
3
Thu, 26.10.17
Stalnye Lisy