• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 13
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Ugolnikov Oleg
#466
6
3
2:0
1:2
3:1
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#466
Thu, 26.11.2020, 14:00
Avangard Hockey Academy
Omsk
Referee: Gaisin Ramil, Litvinov Evgeny P.
Linesmen: Pavlov Pavel, Kudayev Igor
25
Wins
13
Losses
13
Wins
25
Losses
29 Points 8
25 Wins 13
1 Overtime Wins 3
3 Shoot Outs Wins 1
178 Goals 118
118 Goals against 178
723 Penalty in Minutes 792
History
Omskie Yastreby
9
1
Wed, 25.11.20
Reaktor
Reaktor
3
4
Mon, 07.09.20
Omskie Yastreby
Reaktor
1
SO
2
Sat, 05.09.20
Omskie Yastreby
Reaktor
6
SO
5
Sat, 07.12.19
Omskie Yastreby
Reaktor
0
6
Fri, 06.12.19
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
4
0
Fri, 20.09.19
Reaktor
Omskie Yastreby
2
1
Thu, 19.09.19
Reaktor
Omskie Yastreby
3
2
Sun, 30.12.18
Reaktor
Omskie Yastreby
5
2
Sat, 29.12.18
Reaktor
Reaktor
3
OTG
4
Sun, 30.09.18
Omskie Yastreby