• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 13
HC Riga
Riga
Kulibaba Valerijs
#464
7
3
1:1
3:2
3:0
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Yunkov Alexander
#464
Thu, 26.11.2020, 19:30
Arena Riga
Riga
Referee: Kudrjasovs Andrejs, Kupcus Kriss
Linesmen: Druseiks Emils, Germanovics Aleksandrs
17
Wins
13
Losses
13
Wins
17
Losses
21 Points 14
17 Wins 13
0 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
76 Goals 79
79 Goals against 76
470 Penalty in Minutes 510
History
HC Riga
1
OTG
2
Wed, 25.11.20
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
1
4
Sat, 31.10.20
HC Riga
Amurskie Tigry
2
4
Fri, 30.10.20
HC Riga
Amurskie Tigry
3
2
Wed, 25.12.19
HC Riga
Amurskie Tigry
2
4
Tue, 24.12.19
HC Riga
HC Riga
3
1
Tue, 17.09.19
Amurskie Tigry
HC Riga
3
1
Mon, 16.09.19
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
1
Sun, 24.02.19
HK Riga
HK Riga
3
0
Mon, 10.09.18
Amurskie Tigry
HK Riga
5
1
Sun, 09.09.18
Amurskie Tigry