• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 13
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Kamaletdinov Rustem
#462
3
5
0:0
3:4
0:1
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Lunyov Andrei
#462
Thu, 26.11.2020, 19:00
Vityaz Center
Chekhov
Referee: Dudarov Alexander, Kondratyev Denis
Linesmen: Leonov Maxim, Kondratov Sergei
20
Wins
15
Losses
15
Wins
20
Losses
65 Points 56
20 Wins 15
0 Overtime Wins 1
4 Shoot Outs Wins 3
131 Goals 116
116 Goals against 131
764 Penalty in Minutes 656
History
Russkie Vityazi
2
SO
3
Wed, 25.11.20
JHC Atlant
Russkie Vityazi
4
3
Tue, 18.02.20
JHC Atlant
Russkie Vityazi
4
3
Mon, 17.02.20
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
1
3
Fri, 29.11.19
Russkie Vityazi
JHC Atlant
2
3
Thu, 28.11.19
Russkie Vityazi
Atlanty
0
1
Wed, 19.12.18
Russkie Vityazi
Atlanty
2
5
Tue, 18.12.18
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
4
2
Wed, 19.09.18
Atlanty
Russkie Vityazi
1
2
Tue, 18.09.18
Atlanty
Atlanty
0
4
Wed, 10.01.18
Russkie Vityazi