• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 13
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Kokorev Dmitry
#458
1
4
1:2
0:0
0:2
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Levitsky Alexander
#458
Wed, 25.11.2020, 19:00
Vsevolod Bobrov Arena
Stupino
Referee: Velichko Ilya, Ankudinov Roman
Linesmen: Leonov Maxim, Feoktistov Alexander
5
Wins
17
Losses
17
Wins
5
Losses
6 Points 24
5 Wins 17
2 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
56 Goals 98
98 Goals against 56
279 Penalty in Minutes 341
History
HC Kapitan
3
OTG
2
Tue, 18.02.20
Krasnaya Armiya
HC Kapitan
1
2
Mon, 17.02.20
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
2
OTG
3
Sat, 30.11.19
HC Kapitan
Krasnaya Armiya
5
0
Thu, 28.11.19
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
0
3
Wed, 09.01.19
Krasnaya Armiya
HC Kapitan
1
4
Tue, 08.01.19
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
7
2
Sun, 07.10.18
HC Kapitan
Krasnaya Armiya
3
4
Sat, 06.10.18
HC Kapitan
Krasnaya Armiya
8
2
Wed, 07.02.18
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
3
6
Fri, 06.10.17
Krasnaya Armiya