• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 12
Tolpar
Ufa
Grishin Igor
#451
4
2
0:2
2:0
2:0
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Burlutsky Dmitry
#451
Sun, 22.11.2020, 11:00
Audience: 260 sp
City Sports Palace
Ufa
Referee: Andreyev Alexander, Andreyev Evgeny
Linesmen: Kashin Nikita, Baranov Nikita
17
Wins
15
Losses
15
Wins
17
Losses
18 Points 17
17 Wins 15
1 Overtime Wins 6
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
107 Goals 129
129 Goals against 107
421 Penalty in Minutes 578
History
Tolpar
2
1
Sat, 21.11.20
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
3
OTG
2
Sat, 10.10.20
Tolpar
Mamonty Ugry
5
0
Fri, 09.10.20
Tolpar
Tolpar
5
1
Sat, 25.01.20
Mamonty Ugry
Tolpar
3
1
Fri, 24.01.20
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
0
3
Sat, 19.10.19
Tolpar
Mamonty Ugry
0
1
Fri, 18.10.19
Tolpar
Tolpar
2
1
Mon, 10.12.18
Mamonty Ugry
Tolpar
1
4
Sun, 09.12.18
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
1
2
Mon, 10.09.18
Tolpar