• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 26
HC Riga
Riga
Kulibaba Valerijs
#449
1
3
1:1
0:0
0:2
Almaz
Cherepovets
Leshko Vladimir
#449
Thu, 25.02.2021, 14:00
INBOX.LV Ledus Halle
Pinki
Referee: Kudrjasovs Andrejs, Kupcus Kriss
Linesmen: Germanovics Aleksandrs, Druseiks Emils
12
Wins
27
Losses
27
Wins
12
Losses
43 Points 71
12 Wins 27
1 Overtime Wins 0
4 Shoot Outs Wins 0
88 Goals 137
137 Goals against 88
672 Penalty in Minutes 707
History
HC Riga
1
4
Wed, 24.02.21
Almaz
HC Riga
4
3
Mon, 27.01.20
Almaz
HC Riga
4
1
Sun, 26.01.20
Almaz
Almaz
1
4
Thu, 17.10.19
HC Riga
Almaz
4
0
Wed, 16.10.19
HC Riga
Almaz
3
0
Tue, 29.01.19
HK Riga
Almaz
4
0
Mon, 28.01.19
HK Riga
HK Riga
0
2
Thu, 25.10.18
Almaz
HK Riga
0
2
Wed, 24.10.18
Almaz
Almaz
4
2
Fri, 27.10.17
HK Riga