• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 12
JHC Atlant
Moscow Region
Lunyov Andrei
#446
3
SO
4
0:1
1:2
2:0
0:0
0:1
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Trofimov Alexander
#446
Sun, 22.11.2020, 13:00
Arena Mytishchi
Mytishchi
Referee: Anisimov Maxim, Morozov Dmitry
Linesmen: Arekayev Ivan, Savinov Kirill
9
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
9
Losses
17 Points 15
9 Wins 11
1 Overtime Wins 1
3 Shoot Outs Wins 2
73 Goals 85
85 Goals against 73
387 Penalty in Minutes 405
History
JHC Atlant
3
2
Sat, 21.11.20
Krylya Sovetov
Krylya Sovetov
3
SO
2
Wed, 06.11.19
JHC Atlant
Krylya Sovetov
2
5
Tue, 05.11.19
JHC Atlant
JHC Atlant
1
2
Fri, 06.09.19
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Atlant
3
1
Thu, 05.09.19
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
5
Sat, 05.01.19
Atlanty
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
1
Fri, 04.01.19
Atlanty
Atlanty
3
SO
4
Wed, 03.10.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Atlanty
2
6
Tue, 02.10.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
2
Fri, 01.12.17
Atlanty