• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 12
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Kamaletdinov Rustem
#424
2
1
1:0
0:0
1:1
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Kokorev Dmitry
#424
Thu, 19.11.2020, 19:00
Vityaz Center
Chekhov
Referee: Maitak Alexei, Pronskikh Evgeny
Linesmen: Litvinov Alexander, Feoktistov Alexander
19
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
19
Losses
24 Points 7
19 Wins 10
0 Overtime Wins 2
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
107 Goals 82
82 Goals against 107
494 Penalty in Minutes 425
History
Russkie Vityazi
4
2
Wed, 18.11.20
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
3
1
Mon, 02.03.20
Russkie Vityazi
HC Kapitan
1
3
Sun, 01.03.20
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
3
SO
2
Mon, 18.11.19
HC Kapitan
Russkie Vityazi
4
2
Sun, 17.11.19
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
1
5
Wed, 06.02.19
Russkie Vityazi
HC Kapitan
4
3
Tue, 05.02.19
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
2
1
Thu, 01.11.18
HC Kapitan
Russkie Vityazi
3
2
Wed, 31.10.18
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
3
SO
2
Mon, 25.09.17
Russkie Vityazi