• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 11
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Berdichevsky Lev
#389
4
2
1:0
1:1
2:1
Almaz
Cherepovets
Leshko Vladimir
#389
Thu, 12.11.2020, 13:00
Audience: 158 sp
Hockey City Arena
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Kamenshchikov Igor, Kondratyev Denis
Linesmen: Kharitonov Konstantin, Demidov Dmitry
24
Wins
20
Losses
20
Wins
24
Losses
75 Points 56
24 Wins 20
2 Overtime Wins 3
2 Shoot Outs Wins 5
163 Goals 141
141 Goals against 163
731 Penalty in Minutes 692
History
Almaz
3
2
Sat, 29.02.20
SKA-1946
Almaz
3
SO
2
Fri, 28.02.20
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
5
1
Sat, 16.11.19
Almaz
SKA-1946
7
1
Fri, 15.11.19
Almaz
Almaz
0
5
Sun, 24.03.19
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
3
SO
2
Thu, 21.03.19
Almaz
SKA-1946
3
SO
2
Wed, 20.03.19
Almaz
Almaz
4
1
Sat, 15.12.18
SKA-1946
Almaz
3
1
Fri, 14.12.18
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
2
4
Sat, 15.09.18
Almaz