• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 27
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosobirsk Region
Gogolev Dmitry
#950
3
4
0:1
2:1
1:2
Irbis
Kazan
Anisimov Artyom
#950
Wed, 03.03.2021, 14:30
Audience: 516 sp
Sibir Arena
Novosibirsk
Referee: Melnikov Andrei, Fatikhov Vadim
Linesmen: Kozlov Dmitry, Govorin Ilya
14
Wins
19
Losses
19
Wins
14
Losses
49 Points 57
14 Wins 19
3 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 4
106 Goals 128
128 Goals against 106
436 Penalty in Minutes 432
History
Irbis
6
1
Sat, 21.11.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Irbis
4
2
Fri, 20.11.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
2
3
Fri, 13.03.20
Irbis
Irbis
3
SO
2
Tue, 10.03.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Irbis
4
0
Mon, 09.03.20
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
OTG
4
Wed, 19.02.20
Irbis
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
OTG
2
Tue, 18.02.20
Irbis
Irbis
2
1
Fri, 08.11.19
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
2
Thu, 06.09.18
Irbis
Sibirskie Snaipery
4
1
Wed, 05.09.18
Irbis