• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 10
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#348
2
3
0:0
1:1
1:2
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
Zavarukhin Alexei
#348
Thu, 05.11.2020, 17:00
Audience: 115 sp
Yubileiny Arena
Almetyevsk
Referee: Yakimov Valery, Khazhiyev Ilnur
Linesmen: Prokhorov Maxim, Savenkov Artyom
4
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
4
Losses
7 Points 26
4 Wins 10
0 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
24 Goals 61
61 Goals against 24
267 Penalty in Minutes 216
History
Sputnik
0
5
Wed, 04.11.20
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
3
SO
2
Sun, 16.02.20
Sputnik
Belye Medvedi
2
OTG
1
Fri, 14.02.20
Sputnik
Sputnik
1
OTG
2
Tue, 05.11.19
Belye Medvedi
Sputnik
6
0
Mon, 04.11.19
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
7
1
Sun, 30.12.18
Sputnik Al
Belye Medvedi
4
1
Sat, 29.12.18
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
1
0
Sun, 30.09.18
Belye Medvedi
Sputnik Al
0
6
Sat, 29.09.18
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
10
1
Tue, 17.10.17
Sputnik Al