• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Voevodin Nikolai
#327
4
0
2:0
0:0
2:0
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Mukhin Evgeny
#327
Sat, 31.10.2020, 13:00
Viktor Konovalenko Arena
Niznny Novgorod
Referee: Dudarov Alexander, Kamenshchikov Igor
Linesmen: Kondakov Andrei, Kvashnin Dmitry
9
Wins
13
Losses
13
Wins
9
Losses
2 Points 7
9 Wins 13
2 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 4
77 Goals 95
95 Goals against 77
500 Penalty in Minutes 422
History
Stalnye Lisy
2
OTG
3
Sat, 25.01.20
Chaika
Stalnye Lisy
7
5
Fri, 24.01.20
Chaika
Chaika
3
4
Tue, 15.10.19
Stalnye Lisy
Chaika
2
3
Mon, 14.10.19
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
2
0
Tue, 15.12.15
Chaika
Stalnye Lisy
4
SO
3
Mon, 14.12.15
Chaika
Chaika
3
2
Tue, 27.10.15
Stalnye Lisy
Chaika
7
5
Mon, 26.10.15
Stalnye Lisy
Chaika
4
1
Wed, 21.01.15
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
4
3
Wed, 08.10.14
Chaika