• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Kamalov Rustam
#322
1
SO
2
1:1
0:0
0:0
0:0
0:1
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Turukin Konstantin
#322
Fri, 30.10.2020, 11:00
Particom Arena
Tyumen
Referee: Gainullin Insaf, Glazyrin Maxim
Linesmen: Vozzhayev Vladislav, Bogdanov Dmitry
10
Wins
20
Losses
20
Wins
10
Losses
14 Points 19
10 Wins 20
2 Overtime Wins 0
3 Shoot Outs Wins 6
111 Goals 134
134 Goals against 111
546 Penalty in Minutes 525
History
Tyumensky Legion
1
SO
2
Thu, 29.10.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Tyumensky Legion
6
1
Sun, 09.02.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Tyumensky Legion
1
2
Sat, 08.02.20
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
2
Wed, 30.10.19
Tyumensky Legion
Kuznetskie Medvedi
6
0
Tue, 29.10.19
Tyumensky Legion
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
2
Sat, 05.01.19
Tyumensky Legion
Kuznetskie Medvedi
5
2
Fri, 04.01.19
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
2
OTG
1
Mon, 08.10.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Tyumensky Legion
4
SO
3
Sun, 07.10.18
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
OTG
3
Sat, 07.10.17
Tyumensky Legion