• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Trofimov Alexander
#282
3
SO
4
0:0
2:3
1:0
0:0
0:1
Almaz
Cherepovets
Leshko Vladimir
#282
Fri, 23.10.2020, 19:00
Audience: 1277 sp
Krylya Sovetov Arena
Moscow
Referee: Komarov Alexander, Kondratyev Denis
Linesmen: Litvinov Alexander, Feoktistov Alexander
11
Wins
13
Losses
13
Wins
11
Losses
14 Points 16
11 Wins 13
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
63 Goals 68
68 Goals against 63
437 Penalty in Minutes 473
History
Krylya Sovetov
1
4
Thu, 22.10.20
Almaz
Almaz
4
3
Fri, 07.02.20
Krylya Sovetov
Almaz
3
0
Thu, 06.02.20
Krylya Sovetov
Krylya Sovetov
0
2
Thu, 31.10.19
Almaz
Krylya Sovetov
4
5
Wed, 30.10.19
Almaz
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
0
Thu, 06.12.18
Almaz
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
3
Wed, 05.12.18
Almaz
Almaz
0
1
Thu, 06.09.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Almaz
3
6
Wed, 05.09.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Almaz
3
SO
4
Fri, 15.09.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov