• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Trofimov Alexander
#280
1
4
1:0
0:2
0:2
Almaz
Cherepovets
Leshko Vladimir
#280
Thu, 22.10.2020, 19:00
Audience: 1265 sp
Krylya Sovetov Arena
Moscow
Referee: Dudarov Alexander, Frolenkov Alexander
Linesmen: Kupriyanov Maxim, Kozhevnikov Yury
11
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
11
Losses
14 Points 14
11 Wins 12
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
62 Goals 64
64 Goals against 62
427 Penalty in Minutes 455
History
Almaz
4
3
Fri, 07.02.20
Krylya Sovetov
Almaz
3
0
Thu, 06.02.20
Krylya Sovetov
Krylya Sovetov
0
2
Thu, 31.10.19
Almaz
Krylya Sovetov
4
5
Wed, 30.10.19
Almaz
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
0
Thu, 06.12.18
Almaz
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
3
Wed, 05.12.18
Almaz
Almaz
0
1
Thu, 06.09.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Almaz
3
6
Wed, 05.09.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
3
Sun, 25.02.18
Almaz
Almaz
3
SO
4
Fri, 15.09.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov