• 20/21 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
Taifun
Primorsky Krai
Gavrilov Igor
#269
3
SO
4
0:0
2:0
1:3
0:0
0:1
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#269
Tue, 20.10.2020, 12:30
Audience: 283 sp
Fetisov Arena
Vladivostok
Referee: Abrosimov Alexei, Anisimov Maxim
Linesmen: Sukhorada Igor, Sidorov Vladislav
5
Wins
6
Losses
6
Wins
5
Losses
15 Points 16
5 Wins 6
1 Overtime Wins 3
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
47 Goals 49
49 Goals against 47
260 Penalty in Minutes 222
History
JHC Dynamo M
6
5
Tue, 11.02.20
Taifun
JHC Dynamo M
3
0
Mon, 10.02.20
Taifun
Taifun
3
4
Thu, 31.10.19
JHC Dynamo M
Taifun
2
1
Wed, 30.10.19
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
4
OTG
3
Tue, 05.03.19
Taifun
JHC Dynamo M
3
OTG
4
Mon, 04.03.19
Taifun
Taifun
4
2
Sun, 02.12.18
JHC Dynamo M
Taifun
1
OTG
2
Sat, 01.12.18
JHC Dynamo M
Taifun
5
4
Fri, 16.02.18
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
2
6
Wed, 27.09.17
Taifun